I’m trying out a new blog

Now that I have this new blog system up and running, I am going to try a new series of entries to test it with. Each entry can be assigned to various categories. These categories are configurable, but there are several that are built in.
 
I think I’ll start by adding one entry for each category.
 
The first category is books. The book I’m reading right now is called Your Pilot’s License. I do not recall the author’s name. I am not very far into the book yet, but it does not look to be as technical as what I was hoping for. But that is OK, because there is still plenty of time to do all my book learnin’ before I get enough money to take the flying instructions.
 
This entry was posted in Books. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

